rightnomad.blogg.se

Silent hunter 4 cheats
Silent hunter 4 cheats













Gehen Sie davon aus, dass Ihre Karriere je nach Ihrer Leistung zwischen 5 und 8 Feindfahrten umfasst. but the seventh torpedo finished off this barbiturate encounter.Needless to say, I went straight back to Rabaul, this ridiculous incident stole over 30 hours and added more frustration gained after my quick but shamefully poor journey from Batavia. Silent Hunter 4 simuliert die Karriere eines Kommandanten im Rahmen der historischen Gepflogenheiten der amerikanischen U-Boot-Waffe. Ten hours south of Rabaul, a target came into my path, a T3 tanker on its own.Obviously I didn’t want to use my homing torpedo arsenal on an unprotected tanker, but had to remove a T IV Falke torpedo in order to rearrange my tubes.It was a stern hit 2.6 meter below the waves, could see a small flame and some smoke, the ship slowed down but turned away from my stationary position.Now I thought it was going to be easy, I rushed out two T III electric torpedoes at magnetic 10.7 meters settings, one after the other they both detonated beautifully, resulting in a stationary tanker.Okay, perhaps one more for good measures.Torpedo is a dud, sir!Torpedo is a dud, sir!Torpedo is a dud, sir!. Play the Game Silent Hunter 4 v1.2 MULTI4 No. Replace the original SH4.EXE file with the one from the File Archive.

silent hunter 4 cheats

I had done the usual torpedo refit trick, loaded the tubes with the best of a wide range of goods available and refitted again. Apply the official Silent Hunter 4 v1.2 Patch. Second patrol in my brand new Unterwasserboot, early may 1944: Recon Sidney harborFull throttle from Batavia to Rabaul, used all torpedoes to sink five vessels:Liberty cargo 7171 tonsPort Moresby raidSmall Split Freighter 2430 tonsCostal Composite Freighter 1853 tonsCostal Composite Freighter 1853 tons T3 11336 tonsOne T3 tanker got away after my last three torpedoes refused to sink her,Total = 24643 tons Diesel ammount left = 3 unitsRefueled in Rabaul and went south at 12 knots pace, not 10-11, thanks to my engine expert.















Silent hunter 4 cheats